Sell to us

To get a quote for your unwanted products please send us a list by email or fax

Our buyers are multilinguals


Katlijn Vanderhaeghen

katlijn@eurosurplus.com

Tel. +32 14 687850

Fax. +32 27062428

Abed Natsheh

abdel@eurosurplus.com

Tel. +44 20719 39437

Fax. +32 27062428

Nouar David

nouar@eurosurplus.com

Tel. +44 20719 31388

Fax. +32 27062428

Tel. +44 2071931054

Fax. +32 27062428


Aya Tarawneh

aya@eurosurplus.com

Tel. +44 2071934585

Fax. +32 27062428

Manuel Maini

maini@eurosurplus.com

Tel. +44 2071930971

Fax. +32 27062428

Batul Abu Qdairi

batul@eurosurplus.com

Tel. +44 2071939273

Fax. +32 27062428

Ghada Al-Ramlawi

ghada@eurosurplus.com

Tel. +44 2071930789

Fax. +32 27062428

We buy the following products

If you are a manufacturer and looking for a reliable outlet to handle your returned off lease equipment, please contact us to provide you with more details on our service We can offer you the best solution "Price & Logistic" and Complete reporting


Used Equipment
Copiers, Faxes and Printers.
Supplies
Toner, Developer, Copy Cartridges, Drums, Duplicating Ink & Masters.
Printer & Fax Supplies
Inkjet, laser cartridges, Drums, Copy Paper, Photo Paper.

Click to Send us a list by Fax .+32 2 7062428 or email to receive an offer